When Room Upsell is enabled, guests are given the option to upgrade their room type during the reservation process.

Enable Upsell: 

  1. In the Administration area, you can set Upsell Room Type as the default option. Which means, each time you create a New Block, the check box next to "Enable Room Upsell" is pre-checked.
  2. Each New Block created, there is an option to "Enable Room Upsell" in 1. Setup, uncheck to disable upsell.


When Upsell Rooms is enabled, the second and subsequent room types added to your block are enabled for upsell.

 

Did this answer your question?